Author Topic: Batch file and TD3  (Read 104 times)

Linker_Split

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 115
    • View Profile
Batch file and TD3
« on: April 23, 2019, 11:53:12 AM »
Hi Coorey,
is there a way to setup a batch file that will open the software, and have some more settings to be set up as well? like change the size of the screen or send the screen to the external monitor

your help in this would be very much appreciated

Corey Cooper

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5687
    • View Profile
Re: Batch file and TD3
« Reply #1 on: April 23, 2019, 05:48:20 PM »
Nothing like that currently exists in the software.  But there are settings to easily send the Game window to your secondary display.  You can set up a hotkey to do this.

Linker_Split

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 115
    • View Profile
Re: Batch file and TD3
« Reply #2 on: April 23, 2019, 06:04:36 PM »
I just noticed it, thank you!