Author Topic: can i add players/rebuys/addons without input player information?  (Read 186 times)

supercoii

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Hi Corey,

as title

i didnt use the player database, can i just overpass select/keyin player?

EX. when tournament running, now 15 players, i want +3 player to 18 players,
     can i just click "+" bottom on dashboard 3 times?

thanks!!
« Last Edit: July 28, 2016, 06:32:46 PM by supercoii »

Corey Cooper

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5379
    • View Profile
Re: can i add players/rebuys/addons without input player information?
« Reply #1 on: July 28, 2016, 06:34:26 PM »
Yep.  Settings window -> Players tab -> "Track Players" button -> Simple mode.  It is a per-tournament setting.

supercoii

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Re: can i add players/rebuys/addons without input player information?
« Reply #2 on: July 29, 2016, 11:41:37 AM »
thanks a lot!      :D