Author Topic: rankning from TD2 to TD3  (Read 684 times)

Sjelm

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 15
    • View Profile
rankning from TD2 to TD3
« on: January 19, 2014, 07:43:21 AM »
I recently upgraded from TD2 to TD3.

I could import players en load TD2 tournament.

We are working with a ranking system. In TD2, in preferences you could indicate the folder for tournament file locations (for stats). In TD3 I can not find that option anymore.

Where in TD3 can I indicate the folder for tournament for stats?

Many thanks
Pascal

Magic_fubu

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1035
    • View Profile
Re: rankning from TD2 to TD3
« Reply #1 on: January 19, 2014, 08:43:21 AM »
On the stats tab, click on "Edit Profiles". From there, the second box from the upper right is where you can indicate the location for the files to be used from the stats.
My cowboys shot down your rockets
---
If you send a request to me please send that you got me from here w/your TD name to confirm. Thanks!

Corey Cooper

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5428
    • View Profile
Re: rankning from TD2 to TD3
« Reply #2 on: January 20, 2014, 11:09:19 AM »
As Magic_fubu pointed out, the preference is still there.  It's just been moved to a more logical place: the Stats tab.  And instead of having one single preference to tell the TD where your saved tournaments live, each Profile (previously known as Filters) can be configured to look in different locations for your saved tournaments.