Author Topic: timeout values (no seconds?)  (Read 1385 times)

tandemrx

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 327
    • View Profile
timeout values (no seconds?)
« on: November 12, 2006, 09:17:34 AM »
Is there a way to display the timeout without the seconds?  Just trying to make a rankings screen look less cluttered.  Thanks.

(actually, is there some reference in the help section that describes all the tokens and what values they may take?  Only way I can remember what tokens are even available is to click on the "insert token" button for a cell so that I can see the list and look at the popup for what the token represents, but I still need to "add token" before I get the options popup - so I guess I am requesting that a "working with tokens" section be added to the help file  :)).

Corey Cooper

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5381
    • View Profile
Re: timeout values (no seconds?)
« Reply #1 on: November 12, 2006, 06:43:19 PM »
The "Time Out" date/time format is set by the preferences (24 hour vs 12 hour, whether or not to display the date, the date format...)  But the time is always HH:MM:SS.  I could add an option for this.  I agree - the seconds is almost always superfluous.

T-Bone

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 170
    • View Profile
Re: timeout values (no seconds?)
« Reply #2 on: March 01, 2014, 10:04:03 AM »
Why do I think this was implemented but can't find it? I don't need the seconds for the Time Out stat.
If it ain't naked, deep-fried or poker-related, I ain't interested!

Corey Cooper

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5381
    • View Profile
Re: timeout values (no seconds?)
« Reply #3 on: March 01, 2014, 07:36:25 PM »
Player Rankings screen -> Screen Properties (right-click) -> Omit seconds