Author Topic: Help - Can't Start TD3  (Read 621 times)

JimG

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 27
    • View Profile
Help - Can't Start TD3
« on: November 11, 2011, 08:40:49 AM »
I had to roll back my PC to an earlier configuration.  As a result I lost my desktop short cut to TD3.  I still have the TD3 folder, but cannot find an ".exe" file to start the program.  When I try to open an existing tournament file, it opens the beta version... which of course does not currently work.

How do I get TD3 to open???

Corey Cooper

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5381
    • View Profile
Re: Help - Can't Start TD3
« Reply #1 on: November 11, 2011, 09:07:44 AM »
Download and install version 3 again.

JimG

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 27
    • View Profile
Re: Help - Can't Start TD3
« Reply #2 on: November 11, 2011, 10:15:51 AM »
That fixed it... Thanks again

I was reluctant to try the download because I thought it might overwrite or change some of my templates... but all went well.