Author Topic: Default Fonts  (Read 651 times)

TIMMER

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 559
    • View Profile
Default Fonts
« on: July 26, 2011, 01:14:34 PM »
Everytime I load this, or go to another screen, I come back and have to reset it, ( just click apply )  to fix.  ....Pic.1 is wrong and pic.2 is the way I want to keep it.
« Last Edit: July 26, 2011, 02:50:05 PM by TIMMER »

Corey Cooper

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5540
    • View Profile
Re: Default Fonts
« Reply #1 on: July 26, 2011, 01:27:04 PM »
I'm assuming you're using 2.6.b5.  This is fixed in the final version.

TIMMER

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 559
    • View Profile
Re: Default Fonts
« Reply #2 on: July 26, 2011, 01:53:51 PM »
Thank you