Author Topic: Change break time  (Read 1133 times)

GreenTurtle

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 43
    • View Profile
Change break time
« on: February 15, 2011, 12:38:59 AM »
If I have a break (let's say 20 min), the break have started and I want to change the time to 10 min instead. How do I do that to take effect immidiately (if I change time in rounds it doesn't change if the break has started)?

Thanks!

jodybingo

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 658
    • View Profile
    • Personal Web Site
Re: Change break time
« Reply #1 on: February 15, 2011, 06:14:09 AM »
Controls> Set Clock. Enter the time you want the break to be. Note that when you change the time, the clock will pause so be sure to start it back up.
Jody

GreenTurtle

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 43
    • View Profile
Re: Change break time
« Reply #2 on: February 15, 2011, 07:43:12 AM »
Perfect, thanks!

Magic_fubu

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1035
    • View Profile
Re: Change break time
« Reply #3 on: February 15, 2011, 08:02:17 AM »
Controls> Set Clock. Enter the time you want the break to be. Note that when you change the time, the clock will pause so be sure to start it back up.
Jody

If you have buttons on your layout, you are able to configure one for setting the clock as well.
My cowboys shot down your rockets
---
If you send a request to me please send that you got me from here w/your TD name to confirm. Thanks!

Corey Cooper

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5422
    • View Profile
Re: Change break time
« Reply #4 on: February 15, 2011, 10:44:29 AM »
Or right-click on the Game window and select "Set Clock".

Jaxen

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 38
    • View Profile
Re: Change break time
« Reply #5 on: February 15, 2011, 03:49:08 PM »
Or, when you want the break to end, just hit Control-N to go to the next level after the break.