Author Topic: break screen disappeared...  (Read 572 times)

maneframe150

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
break screen disappeared...
« on: July 31, 2010, 09:21:25 PM »
I just downloaded the latest upgrade of TD.  After round 2 of my tourney, typically a break screen comes up with a 10 min timer flashing and I have to unpause it and let the break start.  Now, it goes to a solid white screen and says that the screen set is not defined, however, I have 2 other breaks that are working perfectly.  What gives?

Magic_fubu

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1035
    • View Profile
Re: break screen disappeared...
« Reply #1 on: July 31, 2010, 11:41:44 PM »
do you have any screen sets defined?
My cowboys shot down your rockets
---
If you send a request to me please send that you got me from here w/your TD name to confirm. Thanks!

Corey Cooper

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5429
    • View Profile
Re: break screen disappeared...
« Reply #2 on: August 02, 2010, 11:21:32 AM »
Post or send me the layout you are using and I/we can take a look.