Author Topic: b2 Stretch Issue  (Read 1015 times)

Magic_fubu

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1035
    • View Profile
b2 Stretch Issue
« on: July 26, 2010, 10:58:46 AM »
The stretch feature seems to not be working. Attached is two pictures to show what I've done to try to get it to stretch.
My cowboys shot down your rockets
---
If you send a request to me please send that you got me from here w/your TD name to confirm. Thanks!

Corey Cooper

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5429
    • View Profile
Re: b2 Stretch Issue
« Reply #1 on: July 26, 2010, 11:29:43 AM »
Notice what the tooltip says on the Stretch checkbox (and notice the checkbox lies outside of the background image fieldset): "If checked, the layout will be stretched to fit the visible screen."  It's not talking about the background image, but the layout itself (the cells, rows, and columns).  Unfortunately, the software cannot stretch the background image.  There's simply no option to do that within IE.  You'll have to size the image appropriately yourself outside of the software.

Magic_fubu

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1035
    • View Profile
Re: b2 Stretch Issue
« Reply #2 on: July 26, 2010, 12:22:22 PM »
Ahhhh.... just goes to show my stupidity when it cmoes to IE.... lol
My cowboys shot down your rockets
---
If you send a request to me please send that you got me from here w/your TD name to confirm. Thanks!