Author Topic: Scripts?  (Read 2118 times)

DLank1

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Scripts?
« on: February 18, 2006, 04:56:03 PM »
I installed 2.0.  I started it and it locks up my computer saying this page has a script error do I want to continue writing scripts? ???

DLank1

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: Scripts?
« Reply #1 on: February 18, 2006, 05:17:03 PM »
Ok, i've unistalled and reinstalled this program about 10 times.  When clicking the icon on the desktop to start it up it goes to a grey screen. Sits about 30 seconds and then says there is a script error do I want to continue writing scripts on this page?  Whether I say yes or no it doesn't matter.  It just locks up my computer and sits there.  If I try to ALT-tab out it gives me the script error again.

Any help?? :'(

Corey Cooper

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5402
    • View Profile
Re: Scripts?
« Reply #2 on: February 20, 2006, 09:41:39 AM »