Author Topic: Delete accidental rebuy  (Read 662 times)

rcasey

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
Delete accidental rebuy
« on: May 07, 2009, 09:58:32 PM »
I accidentally hit the rebuy for a player that was knocked out.  We were in the middle of a game so I was unable to figure out how to undo this.  So the game has progressed and ended.  The payouts are wrong and more importantly the stats for that person are inaccurate.  Especially since I had to bust him out again to get him out of the tournament.

I tried opening up the data and deleted the line showing the rebuy but that did not work.

Any suggestions?

Thanks!

Corey Cooper

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5476
    • View Profile
Re: Delete accidental rebuy
« Reply #1 on: May 11, 2009, 10:35:21 AM »
To undo a player's bust-out, either press the "F" key (just above the "V" key used to rebuy players), or press the "Undo Rebuy" button on the Controls tab.

After the fact, go to the Players tab and edit the player (double-click the player).  Then, in the Tournament History section, right-click on the "Rebuy" line and select "Undo rebuy".  This should also undo the final bust-out that you had to do to get the player out of the tournament.