Author Topic: Displaying per-player chip quantities on layout screen  (Read 3655 times)

KanedNUnable

• View Profile
Displaying per-player chip quantities on layout screen
« on: May 12, 2012, 04:54:28 AM »
Hi all,

Firstly I'm a newbie with this software, have just downloaded it for a trial now in preparation for the home league we're setting up.  To Corey if you read this, kudos to you sir - this is some pretty sweet software :)

Anyway, does anyone in the community know if it's possible to display the 'per player chip quantities' (set on the Chips tab) as part of a pre-tourney screen?

I can see the <chips> token displays the colour and value of each chip in my set, but additional to that I'd like to display the number of each chip a player receives too if possible...

Anyone know if this can be done please?

Many thanks :)

Corey Cooper

• Administrator
    • View Profile
Re: Displaying per-player chip quantities on layout screen
« Reply #1 on: May 12, 2012, 01:28:08 PM »
Hmm, I feel like this was possible but I can't find any way to do it.  I'll have to add a layout token to do it.

KanedNUnable

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: May 12, 2012, 09:45:38 PM »
Hey Corey,

Thanks for the fast reply.

No worries, if you could make such a token available please that'd be sweet.

I notice from another of your posts last month that you mentioned there will be profiles available for buy-ins, rebuys & add-ons in the upcoming release 3.2 - do you have any idea roughly when that release might be available please, and do you think you'd be able to squeeze this token into that release too?

Cheers
K

KanedNUnable

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: May 12, 2012, 10:46:16 PM »
Corey I just started noticing something, and can't work out if I'm doing something wrong or there's some kind of bug perhaps...